Advisory Council

IAIE Advisory Council Members

2016-18

The IAIE Advisory Council consists of a maximum of 40 volunteers. All Council members are IAIE members in good standing, are nominated by the membership, and approved by the Board of Trustees. The Council meets once a year to advise the Board of Trustees about the direction of the Alliance and develop formal recommendations to send forward to the Board of Trustees.  Council members serve the Alliance as members of IAIE Committees or promoting Invitational Education in other ways.  Council members serve a two-year term and can serve more than one term if nominated. The Chair of the Advisory Council is named by the Board of Trustees for a two-year term.

Advisory Council Chair:  
Email: Dr. Jetta Tarr

Advisory Council 2016-18

NameCity, State, CountryPositionEmployerEmail AddressPhone
Kathleen AbellFindlay, OH. USAProfessorUniversity of Findlayabell@findlay.edu
Jane AllisonMcMinnville, TN. USAMiddle Tennessee State Universityjmallison@blomand.net931-939-2734
Gina BernardNicholasville KY. USAPrincipalJessamine Early Learning Villagegina.bernard@jessamine.kyschools.us859- 887-1240
Rhonda BlackHonolulu HI. USAProfessorUniversity of Hawaii at Manoarblack@hawaii.edu808-956-2367
John (Skip) CindricProfessorUniversity of Findlaycindric@findlay.edu
Debra CoffeyKennesaw, GA. USAAssociate ProfessorKennesaw State Universitydcoffey1@gmail.com770-499-3387
Salene CowherCambridge Springs, PA USACounselor-TherapistEdinboro University scowher@hotmail.com814-398-8412
Robin DavenportCambridge Springs, PA USAPrincipalCreeds Elementary Schoolrdduke@cox.net
Elaine DeversGeorgetown, KY USAAdmin. Asst. to Dir. of FacilitiesScott County Board of Educationelaine.devers@gmail.com859-396-9155
Jenny EdwardsEvergreen, CO USAProfessorFielding Graduate Universityjedwards@fielding.edu303-674-0645
CK FungHong Kong, ChinaRetired School Administratorfck0309@gmail.com
Francisco Galicia OrtegaPuebla, PUSuperintendentFundacion Colegro Americano de Pueblafrancisco.galicia@cap.edu.mx+011-52-222-303-0400
Dan GirardColumbus, OH USAPrincipalBrookside Elem - Worthington City Schoolsdgirard@worthington.k12.oh.us614-450-5300
Becky GreerRadford, VA USASuperintendentRadford City Schoolsbgreer@rcps.org540-522-5703
Ed GwazdauskasOcean Isle Beach, NC USAiegwaz@gmail.com614-302-0511
John IversRexburg, ID USAProfessoriversj@byui.edu208-496-4313
Michelle LevyOld Bethpage, NY USABehavior SpecialistLong Island SEL Forummlevy@esboces.org631-218-4197
Welliñthon MunozVirginia Beach, VA USAAdministrative InternOcean Lakes High Schoolwellinthon.munoz@vbschools.com757-648-5550
Kaka NgLok Sin Tong Primary Schoollstlwwfms@yahoo.com.hk
Edward PoonLai King Catholic Secondary Schoolschool@llcmhlau.edu.hk
Scott RobinsonHonolulu, HI USAProfessorUniversity of Hawaii at Manoascottdr@hawaii.eduscottdr@hawaii.edu
Kelly SampsonNicholasville, KY USARetired Principalmksamp2@uky.edu
Harvey SmithColton, NY USACampus MinisterSUNY Potsdamhsmith12@twcny.rr.com315-244-1105
Ken WrightGeorgetown, KY USAIAIE HK Project Coord.kenwright2@bellsouth.net502-863-4716

 To the Top